play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car was exactly as described on telephone

    By Derek S on 19 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    travelled to Essex, which is some 125 miles from me, to buy a VW Golf estate. prior to setting off I asked about the car in detail as I didn't want to waste a long journey - let alone a days leave from work - to find the car wasn't what I wanted. When I arrived I was pleased to find everything exactly as described, the young chap who dealt with me was helpful without being pushy and most importantly was HONEST. I have only had the vehicle a short time but having travelled the 125 miles home I am more than happy with it and the whole experience of dealing with DCC. Dez


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paul C on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Nice to know you can trust a car dealership, would definitely recommend them to all


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Wayne N on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very high quality and service. Would definitely recommend if you're in the market for a used car.


  • 5

    Excellent service!!

    By Benjamin V on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing level of service with my purchase from DCC cars. Dealt with the process very quickly and efficiently with a high level of professionalism. Highly recommended and will happily buy from the guys at DCC again, thanks.


  • 5

    Happy the way I was treated

    By Justina A on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice friendly and the most important thing they are very happy to help and support you all the way to the end


  • 5

    Impressed, quality top end cars

    By Martin L on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top class, hidden gem l, thanks to Troy and his dad for a good experience you were very helpful without any pressure. A very well run established familly business that carefully select only the best cars. I found i was spoilt for choice. Sorry Martin i never went with the X1. I will definatly come back again when i fancy an upgrade.


  • 5

    A top notch car dealership

    By Andrew B on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A totally professional and pleasurable experience from start to finish of buying my vehicle The whole team were extremely helpful in every aspect and I would highly recommend this company to anybody wishing to purchase a vehicle


  • 5

    Main dealers take a page !!

    By Paul R on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Range Rover from DCC this week.I have purchased many cars before including cars from main dealers.All I can say is that The service provided by Paul Martin,and Troy was absolutely first class. From the initial viewing of the car through to the purchase, the guys were very professional and nothing was too much bother.Main dealers take note that this is how to run a car business,! Many thanks again.


  • 5

    Different class

    By Tony T on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've bought multiple cars from DCC over the years and they never let me down! Cannot recommend enough!


  • 5

    I LOVE MY CAR. Highly recommend DCC

    By Denise C on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Troy literally made the whole experience of buying my latest car a real pleasure. The place is fantastic with some amazing classic cars. The service was really helpful, friendly and professional. Highly recommended.