play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place with great customer services

    By Ana M on 04 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything was organised on time and the service was amazing


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Sandra E on 04 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service thank you guys, loving my new car


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient service

    By Marilyn P on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was an enjoyable experience buying my beautiful little car from DCC. They were helpful and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    i got my dream car!

    By April R on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    i am so so happy! totally in love with my car from these guys, definitely an amazing dealers to go to - they are so friendly and helpful, proper know their stuff, and make the effort to have their cars in top condition for you; gunna treasure my jeep from them forever! ☺️


  • 5

    It was excellent services very professional

    By Michael B on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend to anyone to buy a car from them lovely people very helpful I would use them again


  • 5

    Excellent service from beginning to end.

    By Alex G on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely warm welcome, friendly and professional and they provide a great service.


  • 5

    Great experience at DCC

    By Karen W on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A Great experience with Different Class Cars. Bought a high spec Mini Cooper s for my wife. Visited by appointment and viewed the car with no pressure, made to feel very welcome. Car was in great condition ,Paul is a genuine nice guy- even bought us lunch. Very Happy with our purchase. Thanks Paul


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Tracey W on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I stepped into the garage, it was an extremely warm welcome. Both persons I dealt with, treated me with the upmost respect. They were extremely knowledgeable and courteous, along with helpful advice. I would thoroughly reccomend DCC to anybody that is considering purchasing another vehicle.


  • 5

    Smart disturbing London limited edition

    By Louisa I on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    AMAZING Experience from beginning to end ! He has so much patience and responds to each message promptly. He kept me updated throughout my whole journey as a first time driver. WOULD 10000000000% recommend them for there great cars and service ! Family run business that is full of passion and care and you don’t find many genuine people around like this.


  • 5

    Customer oriented!

    By Frederic H on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Paul and his son Troy were lively and extremely customer oriented. Very pleasant experience.