play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class buying experience

    By Mark V on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuinely nice people to deal with. No pressure sales tactics, fair trade in price and good quality stock. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kelly M on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy honest and professional from start to finish


  • 5

    Smart purchase

    By Susan B on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Loved the showroom, staff were excellent and very friendly and helpful, would definitely return if looking for another car.


  • 5

    excellent honest

    By Ali Riza K on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent excellent excellent...what can i say..fantastic group


  • 5

    Great people to deal with

    By Mark R on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with very professional and helpful


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy our vehicle

    By Tony M on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and genuine company to deal with. From first contacting to when we collected our vehicle I would have no hesitation recommending this company.


  • 5

    Purchase of Vespa

    By Peter H on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service I now have my Vespa as described first class delivery and in mint condition many thanks


  • 5

    Different Class Cars, a breath of fresh air!

    By Graeme C on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was after a small run around to be mainly used for station runs. I came across Different Class Cars. These guys were brilliant, I just can’t fault them. The car was exactly as advertised, I wanted my own plate put on it, no problem, we’ll handle everything for you. You want the car delivered to you door, how about next day. I would have no problem in recommending Different Class Cars. It makes a change to come across a company that puts the customer first. From start to finish they were attentive without ever harassing, helpful without ever coming across as arrogant. When It’s time for a new car, I will be calling them first!


  • 5

    My new RRS

    By Syed A on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and trustworthy car dealer. Bought a RRS from them, picked up today.


  • 5

    Audi A7 TDI

    By John W on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have dealt with many car dealers but Different Class Cars knock spots off everyone ! Very professional attentive and honest the car was exactly what the advertisement said ! Highly recommend and we will be forever customers . Thank you