play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience all around

    By Jaime S on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience, very professional family run business with an exceptionally high quality range of cars to choose from. Very accommodating and friendly and I would recommend them to anyone without a doubt.


  • 5

    Friendly and comfortable

    By Sophie M on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly, made the whole process really easy and comfortable especially being my first car purchase. Really happy with my new car. Car was in amazing condition too. Smelt great, looked and felt clean.


  • 5

    From Veronika Singh

    By Veronika S on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my bmw x4 from Troy, excellent customer service and I am so proud how fast he was done all paperwork so quick. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By Marian R on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great services ! I recommend with confidence!


  • 5

    Bought a lovely Alfa from a family business

    By Lee G on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a specific Alfa that i found at DCC cars. They were extremely flexible on my pick up as i had a holiday booked. Picked the car up and it was in exactly the condition described and a really efficient process for collection. Nice people and a great service.


  • 5

    great purchase

    By Neville T on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    very reliable and good communication, would recommend


  • 5

    #TeamDCC!!

    By Mizanul I on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend this company for a new pair of shoes.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jayne S on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly service, explained everything to me and sorted out paper work for me, really good, thank you 😊


  • 5

    A Different Class of service!

    By Kelvyn B on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great business to buy my car from and Martin is a real gentleman who knows his cars! Get the feeling these guys are very particular about there stock and only trade in cars that are top notch.


  • 5

    A Smooth and Easy Sale

    By Neil P on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was a friendly, flexible, professional and personal transaction. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.