play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car

    By Simon J on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I actually enjoyed giving them money. I got a great car, without a hard sell, just honest interest in what deal could be done. They clearly love cars and take a pride in what they have in stock and how their customers feel. First time I have part exchanged, we sat down looked at what similar cars were going for, discussed condition of my car, and over a brief haggle agreed a fair trade in value without pressure. It gave me confidence I was in the right place. If they have something you like the look of, go down and have a chat, really, they are great people.


  • 5

    Nice can and great service

    By Matthew C on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and knowledgeable sales team. Not pushy and help me get my service hisotry updated for my part exchange.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Scott B on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perlite friendly and very helpful. Very good quality of workmanship


  • 5

    Bought a classic car.

    By Graham E on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made it very easy to buy a car.....viewing arrangements were good and we were not hassled or pressured in any way.


  • 5

    Dcc showroom

    By Ian M on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business , very helpful a real pleasure to buy a car from


  • 5

    Loving my new car!

    By Madison L on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys were great! My first experience buying a car and it was a lot less intimidating/scary than I expected! I didn't feel overwhelmed or pressured at all. From start to finish they were so friendly and helpful! it was a pleasure doing business with DCC! Thanks!!


  • 5

    Fantastic service in every respect

    By Edward F on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing. Truly amazing. Never in my fifty years on the planet have I ever been so well served by a car dealer. Put Mercedes Lakeside to shame and did everything he could to make me welcome. Recommended to anyone seeking a new or used vehicle. And to all my fellow Brethren without reservation


  • 5

    The most helpful and trustworthy garage

    By Denise T on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    i cannot praise DCC motors highly enough. I doubt I will ever buy a car from another garage again.


  • 5

    Fantastic car sales

    By Brian T on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I like to thank Paul and all the team at DCc for fantastic car as described. Couldn’t do anough to help me and would repeat purchase even though along way from my house, would recommend to family and friends Well done and Merry Christmas


  • 5

    Excellent place to buy a car

    By Amal F on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a beautiful Nissan Qashqai+2 from DCC. A professional place and very friendly staff and helpful staff. The car was just as described and that made me less apprehensive about committing to the purchase. Thank you.