play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Different Class Cars

At Different Class Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Different Class Cars

Different Class Cars
5
5.0

Based on 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service!!!!

    By Ahmed A on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service friendly family firm my vehicle was as described in the advertisement and competitively priced.I would have no hesitation in recommending DCC .


  • 5

    best sellers ever

    By Douglas M on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    we bought a Kia Sportage 2013 recently and we are so grateful that we received a fantastic service.All our relevant questions concerning the overall condition and performance of the car were professionally answered and that really convinced us not to hesitate to pay the asking price.Their premises, without doubt, shows that they are organized and not doggy. we are not ashamed to refer other customers if we happen to now they are looking for a buy. Thumbs up guys , continue doing the best job


  • 5

    Great and fun experience

    By Pedro D on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well, if Heineken would do car dealers Mr Paul and Troy would be one of the best in the World!! Great service, great product, and many thanks for the breakfast and panini, really recommend AAAA++++


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Christopher W on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great people very professional thanks guys for a great service 👍


  • 5

    Professional

    By Irfan C on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really experienced, professional & friendly staff.


  • 5

    A pleasurable transaction

    By James S on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Communication was excellent considering I was up in Northumberland. The description and photos of the car were spot on as I discovered on my arrival at the garage in London. The owners were professional and a pleasure to deal with and I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Very good buying experience

    By Martin F on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very good transaction. Very reasonable people to deal with. Cars presented very clean. Very please to have found Different Class Cars and I would recommend their business.


  • 5

    First class service !

    By Duncan W on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing from Different Class Cars was a first class experience. It was a pleasure to do business with the owner and the car I bought is fantastic. Attention to detail is superb. Would highly recommend this garage for something special.


  • 5

    Purchase of new car

    By Steve R on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely Helpful and Professional people to do business with. Vehicle preparation was superb just like a new car when I collected it. Would highly recommend the company.


  • 5

    Land Rover Discovery Sport

    By Norbert G on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very professional, helpful friendly staff!! Bought a Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE and so far so good. Son and dad business and they doing really well. Probably our nex car will be from them as well :) If you want a hassle free car choose them with confidence. Strongly recommended!! I would give them 6 stars!